Eight weeks left…

Today I learned how to process 120 film thanks to my lovely college friend Mark! He’s super talented and always, ALWAYS looks out for everyone which is a really great help in there sometimes! I’m way more confident now as I figured it’d be a LOT harder than it was… it was easy.
I got an email from Jonathan Hallam… migosh!
Going in to shoot some portraits of my boyfriend Tom tommorrow. I’m excited and nervous all at once, because I have never actually loaded and shot with a Hasselblad by myself before… I literally pressed the button once and took a really bad photo. I’m never really confident before I shoot but I’m usually happy with my results, so I’m really REALLY hoping I get something ace. Seeing as the last project I handed up was so horrific.
I love Annie Leibovitz.
I love Bruce Gilden.
I love Visual Journals.
I love days off.

:]

Jonathan Hallam <3

~ by sadiemaesugar on February 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
